Happy FOSS

Opensource, Technology, Programming & Computer Science

Bluetooth Attack

I have been attacked by Bluetooth lol 🙂
My final year project is around the bluetooth technology.

Since few days i have been doing simple bluetooth experiments at home.
They are Personal Area Networking for Internet Connection Sharing,then Dialup Networking, setting up Audio Gateway etc.I used the Nokia Headset to chat in yahoo !

Latest being OBEX push.

Today i had executed a btopush program which pushes a file into
discoverable devices.It uses btopush open source library which uses
openobex library on bluez stack of linux

December 14, 2007 - Posted by | Bluetooth, Programming | ,

2 Comments »

  1. hai dinesh…me2 having the same problem.can uhelp me 2 if u have done it.I mean any improvement or information further
    I want to know about bluez programming….

    Comment by rizwan | September 27, 2008 | Reply

  2. Please tell me what you would like to know.

    Comment by Din | September 27, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

